Certificates

Edelstahlerk Ossenberg - Zertifikate

Quality

ISO 9001

Our experience makes us safe. We master the production of several hundred materials and tools with the most complex chemical compositions and shapes. We do not rely on chance but on safe and repeatable processes.

Maximum quality is a promise for us. Every product is constantly monitored with appropriate quality controls from the production of the material or the receipt of the material to the outgoing goods and processes are corrected promptly if necessary. Continuous improvement is our daily business. The quality management system is of course certified according to ISO 9001. In addition, many customer-specific approvals from well-known customers and manufacturers of high-performance materials prove that we always meet the highest individual requirements in terms of quality.

LRQA certificate in German

LRQA Certificate in English

Environment / Energy

Environmental protection and ecology are a matter of course for us when manufacturing our products. As an energy-intensive company, we always face the challenge of producing as sustainably as possible. Energy-saving operation of our industrial furnaces, economical production control and the return of our process waste to the material cycle are just some of our contributions to protecting resources.

Because of this challenge, we successfully participated in the Märkischer Kreis' ÖKOPROFIT project in 2022/2023.

Ökoprofit award German

en_GBEnglish

Zertifikate

Edelstahlerk Ossenberg - Zertifikate

Qualität

ISO 9001

Unsere Erfahrung macht uns sicher. Wir beherrschen die Fertigung von mehreren Hundert Werkstoffen und Werkzeugen mit kompliziertesten chemischen Zusammensetzungen und Formen. Dabei verlassen wir uns nicht auf den Zufall sondern auf sichere und wiederholbare Abläufe.

Maximale Qualität ist bei uns ein Versprechen. Jedes Produkt wird von der Erzeugung des Werkstoffs bzw. dem Wareneingang des Materials bis zum Warenausgang permanent mit geeigneten Qualitätskontrollen überwacht und Prozesse ggf. zeitnah korrigiert. Kontinuierliche Verbesserung ist unser Tagesgeschäft. Das Qualitätsmanagement-System ist selbstverständlich zertifiziert nach ISO 9001. Darüber hinaus beweisen viele kundenspezifische Zulassungen namhafter Kunden und Herstellern von Hochleistungswerkstoffen, dass wir auch höchsten individuellen Anforderungen qualitativ stets gerecht werden.

LRQA Zertifikat in deutsch

LRQA Certificate in english

Umwelt / Energie

Umweltschutz und Ökologie sind für uns ein Selbstverständnis bei der Fertigung unserer Produkte. Als energieintensives Unternehmen stellen wir uns jederzeit der Herausforderung möglichst nachhaltig zu fertigen. Energieschonende Fahrweise unserer Industrieöfen, ökonomische Fertigungssteuerung und Rückführung unserer Prozessabfälle in den Materialkreislauf sind nur einige unserer Beiträge um Ressourcen zu schützen.

Aus dieser Herausforderung haben wir in den Jahren 2022 / 2023 erfolgreich am ÖKOPROFIT-Projekt des Märkischen Kreis teilgenommen.

Ökoprofit Auszeichnung deutsch

de_DE_formalGerman